Northwest &Midwest

Scott Williams
Cell: 865-244-9362
Email: swilliams@htspoly.com


Western 

John Maraldo
Cell: 267-521-4671
Email: Jmaraldo@htspoly.com


Your Hi-Tech Representative

Central Southern

Joe Greer
Cell: 615-559-2158
Email: jgreer@htspoly.com

 International Inquiries  

Brad Sweat
Cell: 615-319-1038
Email: bsweat@htspoly.com

MI, OH, IN 

Matt Spiller
Cell: 484-767-9423
Email: mspiller@htspoly.com


Northeast 

Chris Mest 
Cell: 484-942-5811
Email: cmest@htspoly.com


Southeast 

Brad Sweat
Cell: 615-319-1038
Email: bsweat@htspoly.com